NTG STIFTELSEN KONTAKT

Øyvind Langørgen

Administrerende direktør

970 57 401

Thorleif Gunhildrud

Sportsdirektør

905 42 182

Pia Elverhøi

Skoledirektør

480 99 079

Øyvind Eide

Sportsdirektør NTG-U

905 35 622

Camilla Hagen

Regnskapssjef

928 65 985

NTG stiftelsen sitt styre

Fra 11.05.2022

Inge Andersen, styreleder
Inge.Andersen64@gmail.com
901 22 833

Roger Elstad
Roger@rogern.no
901 58 447

Bente Melby
Bente.Melby@NTG.no
922 73 118

Torgeir Skrede
Torgeir.Skrede@NTG.no
905 28 753

Robin Johannessen Øgård
Robin.Ogard@NTG.no
464 32 982

Kent Gudmundsen
Kent.Gudmundsen@gmail.com
901 27 450